Word of the day

No, the word of the past two weeks has been INSATIABLE.

In·sa·tia·ble [in-sey-shuh-buhl, -shee-uh]

adjective

not satiable; incapable of being satisfied or appeased: insatiable hunger for knowledge.

 

That has been my approach to food. I’ve been hungry 24/7 regardless of how much I eat plus I’ve been craving cookies, cake, candy – honestly, anything sweet – as well as ramen. Lots and lots of ramen. THIS NEEDS TO STOP. I already know it’s a combination of stress, not sleeping, not working out anymore, potential PMSing, and just plain old lack of willpower. I can barely fit into my work dresses. I had dinner with my parents tonight and they’re staging an intervention. They have taken away all my M&M cookies that I baked on Saturday morning hahahaha. Self control! Get it together, lady!

BIKINI SEASON WAITS FOR NO ONE

One thought on “Word of the day

Leave a comment